Bestuursleden

Bestuur Gezinsbond gewest Zomergem

Naam Functie E-mailadres Telefoon
Bleyenberg Patrick Voorzitter patrick.bleyenberg@telenet.be 09/374.39.60
Bodyn Ann crefi / kinderactiviteiten claeysbodyn@telenet.be 09/371.96.37
Boute Greta Spaarkaart greta.boute@skynet.be 09/374.05.99
De Spiegeleire Remi Andere functie remidespiegeleire@telenet.be 09/374.05.61
Engels Marc Educatief medewerker marc.engels@gezinsbond.be 0476/65.65.79
Maenhout Antoine gsf/sportactiviteiten antoine.maenhout@telenet.be 09/371.86.18
Raes Hendrik Secretaris raes.hendrik@gmail.com 09/372.60.46
Van De Velde Marc Grootouders en senioren marc.van.de.velde5@telenet.be 09/372.79.40
Vandycke Joël Rekeningcommissaris joel.vandycke@telenet.be 051/68.97.39
Vanneste Cécile Rekeningcommissaris cecile.vanneste@pandora.be 09/374.03.59
Vyncke Lievin Penningmeester 09/227.69.65
Wille Stefaan Voorzitter werkgroep spaarkaart swille@skynet.be 051/68.71.25